My day at spa castle

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog once again, today I will be doing a review on a place called Spa castle. As the name implies it is a Spa and this will be the third time of me visiting a spa. The other two time though were for facials but this visit was for a manicure which I was actually doing for the first time. Surprised?? I haven’t really been a fan of mani and pedi, but with the treatment I got from the spa castle I actually would pay more attention to the mani&pedi aspect of pampering.

IMG_5970IMG_5980IMG_5983IMG_5994IMG_6002DSC_0782

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

So my manicure was so so good I was excited with the outcome Stephanie really did a good job. As seen in the pictures you totally can tell *wink* and customer service was top notch, did I forget to mention she is still a studentpreneur, can you beat that??

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

The services they offer at the spa :  Manicure and pedicure, Waxing, Massage, Hairstyling, Facials and the list goes on…..

I was so impressed when I saw her  and all she has been able to do. I will be leaving her address and instagram name below so you can hit her up for her services and more enquires.   @stephaniejonez_

One thought on “My day at spa castle

Leave a Reply

