Trends

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog once again, today I will be showing you how I styled one of the trends for 2017, ”The fishnet trend”

DSC_1052DSC_1054DSC_1050

To be totally honest with you I used to prefer the panty hose without nets. But I have grown to be a bit comfortable in the netty ones *wink*

DSC_1042DSC_1049DSC_1048DSC_1047DSC_1044DSC_1043

Are you a fan of this trend??? what other trends have you been loving lately??? Do you think the fish net trend should be killed?? And in all what are your thoughts on the outfit. Have a wonderful day xoxo!!!

Ref * http://www.biblestudytools.com/proverbs/1-3.html*

Proverbs 1:3

“for receiving instruction in prudent behavior, doing what is right and just and fair;”

4 thoughts on “Trends

  1. Dis z really beautiful 😍 d fishnets trend z sumfin I’d v loved to jump on cos it looks really great on pple I’ve seen it on including you but i doubt it will be cool on me plus i don’t think it’s my style, wow i v a style? Lol, you look great love 😘 trends I’ve fallen in love with z d exaggerated sleeves i don’t think I’d ever get ova dat, oh yh embellishments too Jolaade loves her embellishments😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol….trust me everyone has a style, all you need to do is to figure it out.
      I think you should give the fishnet a try…just figure out a way to make it suit you
      And yes to exaggerated sleeves and embellishments.

      Like

Leave a Reply

