Love for green

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog once again. I really want to appreciate everyone who took out time to participate in our last topic.

So today we are going to be talking on gender inequality

What is gender inequality?

Why is it so much of a problem today?

All over the world today, the female gender is highly belittled and is not given enough opportunites to show how much of an important role it has to play.

DSC_0991DSC_0990

What’s your take on gender inequality?

Do you think it still happens in our society *gender inequality*

Do you believe equal opportunities should be given to both genders

Do you think the female gender is given as much opportunities as the male gender?

DSC_0989DSC_0988

I would really love to see your responses on this topic

Thank you for always supporting me and leaving wonderful comments

DSC_0982DSC_0980

To the outfit post,

I paired this printed fitted shirt with my skinny jeans and my tripple strapped heel *which I am currently loving. Get ready to see more of it*DSC_0981

Thank you all for stopping by and don’t forget to join the conversation

11 thoughts on “Love for green

  1. Gender inequality, one topic i know dat causes controversy all d tym. I’d rada not talk about it before i start gobe but I’d say dis “let the men be men and the women be women” love ur outfit

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

