HATS ON

Hello every one and welcome to my blog once again, hope April treated you well  and I will like to say welcome to the month of May.

DSC_0790

Today I will be showing you how I styled this maxi dress. I didn’t wear a jacket because the weather at the time this shot was taken didn’t permit that.

DSC_0801

So I decide to tie a scarf around my waist, the scarf had its own print which sat well with the prints on the dress

DSC_0796

I also added the sun hat to the look to give it that summer vibe..and I believe it did just that.

DSC_0785

Foot wear was a white slippers and completed the look with my glasses.

DSC_0800

Thank you all for stopping by and don’t forget to leave a comment xoxo!!!

18 thoughts on “HATS ON

Leave a Reply

