My day at winny’s

Hello Everyone and welcome to my blog once again…Today I will be talking about something different on the blog…can you guess ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ A FOOD TASTING EVENT I ATTENDED AT WINNY’S MEAL

C8F0DD27-0E0C-4C07-B0A1-353E6EF25897

So let’s get into it, I was invited by thebloggerpointing to a food tasting event organized by winny’s meal, they are located in Abuja and Lagos, ย their food is amazeballs and quite affordable, I will leave their address below *wink*

At my arrival I was amazed at the warm welcome I received from the people who work there and the aesthetic of the place was so lovely and I immediately picked a favorite spot, I call it the wall of world changers *my picture will be there soon*

IMG_5340DSC_0955

After the admiration of the place, I finally met with the other bloggers we chatted and networked and we got served chapman which was well made I must say

DSC_0937

We then dived into to the starter, we had varieties but I decided to go for spring roll and a soup that looks so good and though I wasn’t a big fan of the soup but other bloggers enjoyed (I am different I know) ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

DSC_0962

We then dived into our own main dish we had a variety of dishes and guess what I picked small portions of everything, I was ready to explore because they looked so tantalizing and guess they all tasted better than I expected, even the Chinese noodles ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ I will let the pictures do more of the talking my favorites were the fried rice and salad

DSC_0951DSC_0948DSC_0949DSC_0950DSC_0946DSC_0947

After eating we were all so so happy and we went downstairs to take pictures and also say farewell each other.

LOCATION

Abuja is No. 8, Nkwame Nkrumah Crescent, Off Yakubu Gowon Way, Asokoro.

Lagos is: House 32, Second Avenue Road, Festac Town.

I am so thankful to thebloggerpointing for inviting me to the event and winny’s meal for organizing it, capturing every moment and the wonderful bloggers who made that day memorable for me love you all xoxxo!!!

IMG_5333

moobibย  ย  ย  ettydaleย  ย  ย  larisa0 ย  ย ย omalicioustoyin

IMG_5340IMG_5297

Maureen of @moobib Grace ofย http://www.gafashion.net/ย Larisa of ย larisa0

IMG_5276

Sarah ofย https://princessaudu.blogspot.com.ng

If you recognize any of the dishes there leave a comment, if you have visited a chinese restaurant leave a comment, if you wish to visit a chinese restaurant leave a comment, if you are going to visit winny’s meal leave a comment, don’t stop by without leaving a comment. kisses from me to you

18 thoughts on “My day at winny’s

  1. Lol, bin looking forward to dis post, bin seeing a lot of talks about it on IG. D food pictures are nice, i bet d food tasted really delicious, m not a fan of chinese meals nd it’s so disappointing cos m such a food fanatic, but oh well, m willing to give chinese a chance again nd maybe winnys meal will be d go-to restaurant. Thumbs up to thebloggerpoint nd winnysmeal for organizing dis ๐Ÿ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your outfit! This torture that you’re giving us though๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    Glad you enjoyed yourself.

    Portableisthenewhot.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahaha all of us must sha leave a comment ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. The Blogger Point really did well on this one, I hope they do something similar in Lagos anything for free food Fam ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I’ve not had the chance to eat at a Chinese restaurant but I’d really love to so I can finally taste Chinese noodles and other related delicacies. Glad you had fun.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I tell you TBP tried on this one and thanks to winny’s meal as well. I do hope they have something like this in Lagos soon…Trust me you will enjoy the experience.
      Thank you so much love for stopping by and leaving a comment ๐Ÿ˜˜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

