You are good enough

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog once again, today we will be talking about us being enough. We are  beautiful enough, we are smart enough, we are blessed enough, we are worthy of that collaboration, we are worthy of that job, we are worthy of that good partner.

DSC_0734DSC_0722

This post is me telling you that you are worthy of the good things in life, take away the feeling of insecurities, that not good enough thought that keeps coming, send a mail to that company you want to work with, message that blogger you wan to be friends with, believe that the guy you like may like you back..give him that chance.

DSC_0735DSC_0731

I really do hope you start feeling highly of yourself, because as the saying goes people can sense how you feel about you and they tend to treat you the way you see and treat yourself

DSC_0735DSC_0722

I really do hope I was able to make someone change their perspective of themselves in a good way.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

DSC_0726

To the outfit post I style a three quarter pant with a sweater and a very cute wedge shoe I am loving right now

DSC_0735

I really do hope you enjoyed this post, I would love to see your comments down below xoxo!!!!

REF

http://www.biblestudytools.com

Matthew 21:9

“The crowds that went ahead of him and those that followed shouted, “Hosannato the Son of David!” “Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord!”“Hosannain the highest heaven!”

3 thoughts on “You are good enough

  1. Wow!!! Thank you for this wonderful piece 😊☺ this actually made me feel better about myself 😄 and danm¡ this outfit is lovely😍😍

    Like

  2. Thank you for reminding me that I am good enough…shoving every insecurity aside
    Love your outfit and I am also loving your shoes

    Like

Leave a Reply

