Lace up

It has been a while you saw me people been a bit busy, my weekend was so so lit….why??? I met other content creators and we bonded pretty well.

I am always smiling right?? It is not that I have it better than you all reading this, It is because I refuse to let the problems of life get the best of me

Worrying hasn’t changed a colour of hair on my head so why worry really (who worrrying don epp) why worry when you have God right???

Dear readers I tell you live everyday to the fullest and let tomorrow take care of it self.

Thank you so much for reading guys hope you stop by every other day

DSC_0623DSC_0625DSC_0632DSC_0633DSC_0641DSC_0647

REF

http://www.biblestudytools.com/acts/3-19.html

Acts 3:19

19 Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord,

23 thoughts on “Lace up

Leave a Reply

