TASSELS

Hello every one and welcome to my blog once again, today I will be featuring an outfit made for me with love from a beautiful and supportive friend I met on the blogging platform.

DSC_0486DSC_0572

I loved how supportive she was when it came to leaving comment on post *wonderful comments at that* and then I decided to check out her page and didn’t really see any post I wondered why and decided to ask, she said she was still getting around the whole blogging thing. And then we kind of linked up on instagram and I loved what I saw

DSC_0526DSC_0540ย And then I slided into her DM and asked her to make some outfits form and this one I am rocking here is part of them. I was so happy when they arrived very good customer service and fast delivery as well. Kudous to you girl. her instagram handle is _jolaade

DSC_0540

 

DSC_0574DSC_0535

Hello guys hope you love the outfit as much as I do, guess what I love the most about it??? I love the tassels on ย the shirt. It is one trend that has come to stay. Trust me

Do you like the trend as much as i do?? gotta have it or make it stop??

DSC_0532

Thank you for stopping by and don’t forget to leave your comments.

Numbers 6:24-26

Ref:ย http://www.biblestudytools.com/

*24 โ€œ โ€˜ โ€œThe LORD bless you and keep you;
25 the LORD make his face shine on you and be gracious to you;
26 the LORD turn his face toward you and give you peace.โ€ โ€™*

 

9 thoughts on “TASSELS

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

