RED & NUDE

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog once again today I will be posting something like a valentineish (a word I just formed) outfit inspo…. for people who would love to wear red on that special day

img_4100img_4099

Me rocking the red top I Diy(ed) and my pleated skirt that I love so much. What is your take on pleats??? I guess they are a must have for everyone especially for petite girls who want to look fuller down there *big grin* like me

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Me serving face img_4103

And then I paired it with a nude belt and sandals to reduce the whole red colour going on

img_4108

Yeah I am always happy when I am taking my pictures

I think I am to happy for valentine or maybe not

img_4109img_4111img_4117img_4119img_4120

Hope you enjoyed reading the post don’t forget to drop a comment and stop by again because as I will always say there is always a new post **wink**

Mark 12:30-31

Ref: http://www.biblestudytools.com/

30 Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength.’
31 The second is this: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’There is no commandment greater than these.”

 

 

21 thoughts on “RED & NUDE

  1. Red looks good on you 🙂 I dont have a thing for red but this outfit could make me reconsider. lol @Valentineish . I love pleats skirt, and I’m loving this red one! The top is nice too. A good valentine day’s inspiration 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

