Peaches

img_3276img_3275img_3097img_3265img_3273img_3119hello everyone and welcome to my blog again. Today I styled one of my many flared skirt with a loose double breasted shirt and a ribbon in form of a bow to finish up the look.img_3150img_3171img_3136img_3273img_3119img_3113img_3114img_3258img_3267img_3269img_3285img_3262img_3280img_3265decided to swap accessories to show how they can transform looks in a minute.

I swapped my heels for a ballet flat and my purse for a bucket bag. And of course the two looks will definitely be for different occasions.

Hope you love the outfit and where would you rock it to?? Don’t forget to leave your comment and subscribe 😘

22 thoughts on “Peaches

  1. Av i told u u v killer legs😍 i loveeeeeeee d skirt, i just really do wish i cud rock sumfin as short as dis, peach z a really beautiful colour nd ur poses no b for ere πŸ˜‰ I’d wear dis to work, maybe corporate events, i shud b able to wear it to church too *unlooking*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you love 😊 The poses are all for the blog 😬 To church hmmm I hope they won’t send you back from the door πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much dear for being so active. I appreciate you 😘😘😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

