Mono with no pop

I rocked my monochrome dress without a pop of colour for the first time I guess πŸ˜‰ You know me and colours we are 5 & 6.

I am also rocking a heart neckline for the first time, I always thought that the sweetheart neckline was for bustier people, but now I am convinced it isn’t because I pulled it off 😊

I paired the dress (it has pockets)  with a black blazer, a chunky bead and my peeptoe shoes (oops I guess there is a pop colour *my toe nails are red* 😬😬)

 

img_2870img_2883img_2887img_2889img_2894

18 thoughts on “Mono with no pop

Leave a Reply

