THAT BURGUNDY DRESS

Hello guys I am back again with that burgundy dress I have styled more than twice on the blog. I will leave you guys to guess where I have styled the dress before.

There is nothing like I am a repeat offender for me because they are my clothes and I am bound to repeat them and it isn’t an offence to me. Really though who came up with the repeat offender thingy!!!!

Enough about that let us move on to my outfit. PICTURES!!!

dsc_0153dsc_0152dsc_0148dsc_0147dsc_0176dsc_0177dsc_0165dsc_0166dsc_0167dsc_0174dsc_0181

I rocked my buttoned down white shirt with my burgundy dress, I guess I am loving the colour burgundy all over again. The best part of my whole outfit is my hair, peep the hair people and I feel so sad because this is the only picture I was able to get with the hair. This month has been quite hectic for me but I will survive

Thank you for stopping by and don’t forget to drop a comment beautiful people. *Kisses*

 

13 thoughts on “THAT BURGUNDY DRESS

  1. Hehe it’s ur clothes fa, repeat as much as u want. Wear dem as u’ve worn dem before or change d way u style dem as u’ve done in dis post, na u get dem jare. I love d outfit, it’s appropriate for work and church too. Love ur shoes 😍 z dat shuku hairstyle on ur head? Nice πŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol….abi now no body bought the clothes for me. It is ver appropriate for work and church. Yes ooo but if you notice a different kind of shuku, I love the way the front looks .
      Thank you so much love for alway stopping by and leaving a wonderful comment. Have a wonderful day dear *kisses*.

      Like

Leave a Reply

