High Low

Hello every one and welcome to Tuesday. Don’t forget to put a smile on somebody’s face and also make the best out of it.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Today’s outfit post is featuring an olive high low top which I really love and

img_2908

Also my long skirt which has been featured on the blog some time ago

 

 

img_2907

And my new favorite accessory which is a choker.

img_2879

I added a Lemon choker to add a little bit of pop to the outfit. I didn’t want to go over board with the whole look.

img_2876

I hope you love the outfit, where would you rock this outfit to? howt would you pair any of the pieces differently?? Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to seeing your comments.

8 thoughts on “High Low

Leave a Reply

