Me feeling gothic

Hello beautiful people and welcome to the blog once again. Today I will be styling something different from my normal look. I decided to add in a little bit of gothicness to the outfit *there is no word like gothicness*. I really do hope you like this outfit and your thoughts on it will be really appreciated *winks*

img_2552img_2560

I rocked a floral long sleeve dress with my black frames (glasses) and a hat (I have totally forgotten the name they call it)

img_2566img_2568img_2569

I decided to pair the dress with a ripped leggings. I have had these leggings for about two years now, but I have never worn it.

img_2575img_2581

And then I decided to pair the outfit with one of my boots. I just felt it will spice it up a bit more.

Processed with VSCO with t1 presetimg_2909

What is your take on this outfit??? Where would you rock it too and in general would you rock a ripped leggings??? Don’t forget to leave your comment and connect with me on facebook and instagram. The links and all are at the right side of the blog. Thank you in advance

16 thoughts on “Me feeling gothic

  1. Babes I really love, love this look 😍. Perhaps because I once went through the Gothic phase. And the boots are the coolest (I’m lusting for a pair myself). I’m not sure about the ripped tights tho because Nigeria and I’d totally rock the rest of the outfit and my dress would preferably be black. Great post still πŸ‘Œ ✨ πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

