Monochrome with a touch of red

Hello guys and welcome to Monday. I hope your weekend was fruitful and memorable, mine was. Today’s outfit post is featuring a monochrome outfit with a touch of red.

img_2689img_2910

Would you rather rock just monochrome??? or add a pop of colour like I did in this outfit post.

img_2913img_2916

If you would add a pop of colour to your outfit, which would you go for???

img_2918img_2920

I have been using the colour red often?? I guess it just looks good with white and black

img_2922img_2924

The next monochrome outfit would surely be paired with another colour.

img_2927

I paired a red tank top with a wide leg pant, a fitted blazer and my sandals. I added some accessories to spice up the look.Β Where would you rock this outfit to and what would you have worn differently.

24 thoughts on “Monochrome with a touch of red

Leave a Reply

