Earring to brooch

Hello beautiful people and welcome to my blog once again. If you are stopping by for the first time don’t forget to subscribe and I hope you keep stopping by and leaving your comments. Thank you in advance😊

image In today’s post I will be featuring a wide leg pant, a pleated bell sleeved shirt, mules and an earring which was used as a brooch.

image

image I was not a big fan of wide leg pants some time back but I have grown to like it. What is your take on wide leg pants?? I would rock this outfit to work but with a change of shoes or to a night out with friends on a working day 😉

imageimageimage

Talking about my brooch, I just used one of my earrings that has been featured. Earrings are so versatile they can also be used as pendants, don’t forget to improvise with yours.

NB: Plus size Ladies can also rock flare pants. Added this because of my very loving and supportive reader TeacherofYA

plus-sizemustard

This two images were gotten from google.

Don’t forget to leave your thoughts and comment on this outfit and don’t forget to subscribe and connect with me on Instagram and Facebook.

24 thoughts on “Earring to brooch

  1. I think wide leg pants can be worn depending on the shape. I am plus sized so they look AWFUL on me. But I love them and wish I could pull them off. I think as long as you are doing it right, wide legs can be incredibly cute. You pull it off. I always say, if you’re going to go big on the bottom, go small on the top! I advise against wearing big pants with big shirts, and you avoided that and look wonderful.
    Beautiful outfit, you gorgeous girl. 😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you love. And let me point out to you that being plus sized doesn’t stop you from wearing a wide leg pant. I think I would find some pictures showing some plus sized ladies wrong them and looking fab!! I really hope you try out the wide leg pant trend.
      Thank you so much dear for always stopping by and leaving an insightful and wonderful comment

      Like

Leave a Reply

