Liebster award

imageThank you amakeupjunkie’sblog.wordpress.com for nominating me! It’s lovely you thought of me! Don’t forget to check out her awesome blog 😘😘

The Liebster Award is a great way to discover and support new blogs!

The Rules

β€’ Post 11 facts about yourself

β€’ Answer 11 questions from your nominator

β€’ Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them)

11 Facts About Me

1. I love sleeping 😊

2. I am serving my country at the moment

3. I love fashion

4. My favorite snack is SHARWARMA

5. I don’t know how to keep in touch with my friends

6. I am not so psyched about celebrities πŸ€—

7. Β I love to play dress up but I don’t like going out 😊

8. I love creating things with my hands

9. I hate the process of traveling but I love it when I get to my destination😁😁

10. I love hanging out with my family/siblings a lot πŸ‘­

11. I love colours β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

Questions from my Nominator and Answers

1.What is your favourite colour?

Purple πŸ’œπŸ’œ

2. Coke or Fanta?

Fanta all day everyday 🍹

3. Icecream or chocolate or both?

Both😊😁

4. What is your favourite song?

Promises

5. What do you do as a blogger when you have content block?

I just take a break and then come back to it later

6. Single, married, in a relationship or it’s complicated?

Single oo😁

7. What is your favourite meal?

Fried rice, salad and chicken

8. Do you have pets?

No

9. Which Hollywood celebrity do you totally adore? Sorry I don’t think I have any

10. What one makeup item can’t you leave home without wearing?

A lip liner

11. What’s your favourite movie? A walk to remember and faults in our stars😁😁 Sorry I couldn’t pick one.

My 11 questions

1 why do you blog?

2 who is your favorite person in the world?

3 where would you love to live?

4 what is your hobby?

5. Do you love to fix nails and what is your favorite kind?

6. Do you drink coffee?

7. Β Home cooked meals or eat out?

8. What is Your favorite genre of music

9. How many siblings do you have?

10. What Trends are you loving?

11. Who is your role model?

I nominate

Funkeolotu

Ayo

Dammy

Sefunmi

BridgetΒ 

EbunΒ 

praise

I hope you participate can’t wait to see your answers. Kisses

19 thoughts on “Liebster award

Leave a Reply

