Polkadots and Rubber Slippers ๐Ÿ˜

imageHello everyone and welcome to my blog once again. Today’s look will be centered around an extra large chiffon shirt and a rubber slippers it sounds funny right??? (I know) but it turned out perfectly fine in my opinion. Scroll down to see pictures of how I styled the piecesย image

I paired the black and white polka dotted top with my pink rubber slippers and my purse that I carry around almost every time.

image

 

imageimagegoofing with my glasses ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ย Be creative with every piece in your closet and always rock your outfit with confidence๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ Pictures taken by @fabvisuals with a phone. How talented ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Thank you for stopping by my blog and don’t forget to drop your comments on the outfit?? Would you have known it was a shirt if I didn’t write it?? Kisses from me to you and have a wonderful night rest๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’œโ˜ฎ

 

28 thoughts on “Polkadots and Rubber Slippers ๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

