Blue hues

imagehello beautiful people and happy new week to you all. I am so sorry for being inactive for a while, needed to clear my head and sort out some things. Thank you for understanding and am so grateful for those who checked up on me you are loved and appreciated😘😘

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

imageimageTo my outfit post😉 I rocked this outfit to the market😁 My mom was like why are you wearing this outfit to the market and make sure you don’t tell me to snap any pictures😂😂 that was my plan all along.

I rocked a loose long top with a cotton leggings and a scarf around my neck (I added it to the outfit to cover a little stain on my shirt😉 perks of rubbing foundation😁) and a shoe like sandals imageimageThak you for stopping by and would you rock this outfit to the market??

Where would you rather rock it too??

don’t forget to subscribe and leave your comments😘😘

4 thoughts on “Blue hues

Leave a Reply

