My Saturday

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Last Saturday was very eventful for me because I had the opportunity to mentor some kids although I was a bit skeptical about it reason being that my weekends are mostly for resting and going out with the family. But I finally took up the challenge and guess what?? I had a swell time. Unfortunately I only took videos of the kids and my blog doesn’t support videos but you can check them out on Instagram😘😘 Pictures are next😬

What I wore

An Ankara (african print) shift dress, a thin scarf knotted as a bow, a butterfly glasses, a sandals with long straps

imageimageimage

Thank you all for stopping by😘😘           how do you spend your weekends??  Would you rock these dress??  Where would you rock it too. Have a wonderful weekend guys and don’t forget to leave your comments 🙌🏼😘

 

2 thoughts on “My Saturday

Leave a Reply

