Denim and hoops

imageI went to shoot for the blog some days back and met some of my high school mates. It was an awkward situation because I didn’t expect to see them there but oh well!!! Pardon me if the pictures aren’t so you know… I got shy ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

imageimage

A denim sleeveless jacket, a floral skirt, a wedge sneakers(needed for some extra height ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜), big hoop earrings (someone told me big hoops are out of style and I said it is still going to be part of my style๐Ÿ˜) round frames and did I mention It is the side parted hair that was transformed into a ponytail with just a scarf…way to switch up your hair ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‰imageimage

Would you rock big hoops??

If yes …where would you rock it to??

And if no why not??

what is your take on wedge sneakers…cool or nah???

Thank you for stopping by and don’t forget to leave your comments below ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Have a wonderful day

6 thoughts on “Denim and hoops

Leave a Reply

