Love for red

image

Hello beautiful people😘 Today is all about Red Red Red!!! Lately I have noticed that red is a very comfortable color for people to rock especially me. I don’t know why but it basically just feels right and am sure you can tell from most of my posts that red is my go to color😁😁

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

image

 

WHAT I WORE

A black crop top, a white and red printed button down skirt, a white and red sneakers and a red neckpiece imageimage

How would you combine your red piece??

Would you pair it with neutrals??

Would you rock this outfit??

Thank you for stopping by and don’t forget to leave your comments please let’s connect your opinion is important 😘😘

3 thoughts on “Love for red

Leave a Reply

