Keep doing

image

Firstly I will like to apologize for not posting consistently, the truth is I was getting quite discouraged with the views and all but I realized I was just being too hard on myself was expecting too much and I couldn’t appreciate the little I was getting. Oh well I consoled myself with Rome wasn’t built in a day and a comment I got from a new friend on the blog boosted my morale . Enough about that right???? I know moving on to the next phase my outfit

imageimage

 

But really why do I. Like looking down in pictures?? Maybe it is a reflex action πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

imageimage

Did I mention native (African print) is my go to Sunday outfit but I do switch it up sometimes.

what i wore

Dress- custom made I came up with the design πŸ˜‰

Scarf-An African print

Earrings- From the market 😁

8 thoughts on “Keep doing

Leave a Reply

