A Little About Me

Am just that girl who loves fashion, colors and embraces style and  who is also growing into a lady and cherishing every monent of it. I live in the moment and I take pictures for the memories.

DSC_0614 (2).JPG

DSC_0663

WHAT I WORE

HEAD: An Igbo man’s hat with a little twist, using a belt from a dress to create a bow. Check my DIY page on how to achieve this

BODY: An African Printed material which is known as ankara with a belt I got from rainbow and a maxi skirt.

LEGS: Rocking one of my favorite pump heel in red, bought it from a colleague

DSC_0513 (2)

Leave a Reply

